Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jasmine Ross

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jasmine Ross

5 out of 5 (320 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Mccray

William Mccray

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like they say remarkable service."
Profile photo of Johntavis Hayes

Johntavis Hayes

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is very friendly and all the agents are very friendly and kiara and Savalo are friendly they had treated me like family as soon I walked in the door I felt the great energy you guys are the best thanks for helping me out today"
Profile photo of Thumper Sally

Thumper Sally

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. Small town feel with big city services"
Profile photo of Kashante Calhoun

Kashante Calhoun

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda was extremely personable and easy to talk to. she was so patient with me as it took me forever to actually get back to her. She was also very knowledgeable about all that State Farm could do for. “Brenda with State Farm”"
Profile photo of Amanda Harms

Amanda Harms

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiara is literally the best, hands down. Not much more else I can say. Thank you for being so amazing!"
Profile photo of M Smitty

M Smitty

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"An AMAZING team. Friendly, professional, helpful at all times. Kiara is my go to agent. She answers my countless questions and concerns with patience and is knowledgeable. They all are so personable that it almost feels like family."
Profile photo of PrimSpring224

PrimSpring224

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiara was an awesome agent with a great personality"
Profile photo of Jaz Nichelle

Jaz Nichelle

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Was Experiencing Bad Business From A Different Agency Near By Then Someone Recommended Me Jasmine Ross’s Agency! I Love It Here! They Sent Me A Birthday Card For My Birthday Anddd Their New Addition, Ms. Laila Miller, Has Been A Breath Of Fresh Air! She’s Very Good At What She Does! Customer Service: ON POINT! She Reminds Me Every Month To Pay My Bill, Like Literally Calls Me EVERY Time 😂, & Overall Making Sure I’m Always Taken Care Of & Receiving The Coverage That I Need! Thank You So Much! Ya’ll Are Appreciated!"
Profile photo of Dwight Williams

Dwight Williams

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been inquiring about auto and home insurance with 3 major insurance agencies with less than stellar customers service skills to even point blank rudeness, however Brenda at State Farm was professional, informative and friendly, which made the experience a win win for both parties. I not only received a better rate but optimum understanding of my policies. State Farm you have a Winner in Brenda."
Profile photo of kianaalove

kianaalove

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I always get help when needed!"
Profile photo of Tracy Moss

Tracy Moss

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda jobin represents state farm insurance excellent, she explained everything to me as far as the insurance i have now through them very nice easy to understand answered all my questions im really glad i chose them with all my insurance needs great company and friendly service with a smile"
Profile photo of India Pemberton

India Pemberton

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda is an amazing agent!! I’ve been working with Brenda for two years now and she’s been very professional and prompt with everything. If you are looking for a knowledgeable, professional and prompt agent please go speak with Brenda today!!!"
Profile photo of Shayne GhostWolf (Ghost)

Shayne GhostWolf (Ghost)

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine Ross State Farm has been nothing short of amazing, ever since I moved to Michigan a couple years ago. They’ve always been so accommodating, and always so friendly! If you guys are looking for an agent to go to that’ll treat you like you’re family, and have your back, I truly recommend going here. I’ve been insured with State Farm for several years, and this agency is BY FAR the best I’ve ever been with! Thank you, Jasmine Ross and your employees, for always being great to me!"
Profile photo of Delia Greco

Delia Greco

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt, efficient service!"
Profile photo of Holly Morello

Holly Morello

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely friendly. Very nice and professional office. Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Would recommend it to anyone. Had another wonderful experience with the on 6/14/22 did everything they could to help me get my car into a shop and get a rental right away"
Profile photo of Janet Bolton

Janet Bolton

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Even wishes you happy birthday!!"
Profile photo of Angelique Hellen

Angelique Hellen

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, prompt, courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Jason Carr

Jason Carr

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied"
Profile photo of stacia914

stacia914

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance in Michigan!!! They cut my rates in half and have the best customer service of any company I’ve ever dealt with. They need to train Comcast staff."
Profile photo of Nikki Hammond

Nikki Hammond

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda is the absolute best. She called today and I was instantly comfortable with her. She found me every discount and saved me more then half that I was paying with another company. I'm sold completely with Jasmine Ross and State Farm. Call Brenda right now. I promise you will be happy."
Profile photo of Le Scott

Le Scott

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine Ross State Farm was so helpful and a Godsend in getting Renters Insurance. Everyone there was so kind, knowledgeable and very responsive. I had an issue with the Apt complex and One of the State Farm reps got on the phone and handled it quickly! I’m a customer for Life! You Rock Jasmine Ross and so does your Staff! Le Scott Executive Administrator."
Profile photo of Eric Conn

Eric Conn

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a client for many years. Wonderful staff that takes care of my insurance needs immediately. Auto, home, Life, and my small business. Do not hesitate to have them service your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nathan Moreno

Nathan Moreno

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has been that the ladies @ at Jasmine Ross State Farm Insurance are thorough; they constantly look out for my best interest with even the smallest change that happens to my policy. They have my back AND actively look for ways to save me money while still offering effective coverage. I’ll stick with State Farm for my insurance needs as long as Jasmine Ross and co. work for and with them!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Sanders

Jeanette Sanders

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Ross was very thorough in explaining the coverages, endorsements and costs. She returns call promptly and this is the type of customer service I expect."
Profile photo of Najelle Williams

Najelle Williams

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I have been with State Farm I always speak with Brenda and she is wonderful. She always help me with whatever I need she is a wonderful person and very helpful. I never have any issues and when I do she always resolve them for me. You have a wonderful employee on your team."